THIS MUST END ON STEEM. STOP JEALOUSY, STOP.

in #steemit6 years ago

Now I know the Steem is full of real jealousy and people are not coming out plain, instead they are looking for excuses.


Some days ago, I posted something about @haejin and @berniesanders which obviously shows that am in for peace, I was never taking sides and I said it that I don't know much about the issue but with the research I made, I talked about it.
I will let people know on here that ***I am an activist, I don't care about what this issue may yield or result to. I dont care if it leads to flagging down my reputation or banning my account for no reason.***
***Since I posted a blog regarding the FLAG WAR going on between the Steem Community and @haejin, I have been getting flags on my account for no reason stated.***

1.JPG

2.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG


@teamsteem, ***I need you to say something regarding this and with what has been happening lately. I will like to say to my understanding, Steem Development isn't about building apps and sites only, Issues like this should also be treated.***
***I am beginning to believe what a user said about the topic on my post.***

7.JPG


I and @moeknows were talking in the comment in my post and I told him that I will make sure I get a way to talk to @haejin which I am still working on, you never can tell if I can stop @haejin from his act but with what I am seeing right now ***Steem is full of PURE JEALOUSY.***

6.JPG


I talked about someone creating a similiar @haejin account named @baejin, I dont even see anyone working towards that and the comment I got from the admin of the @baejin account was:

8.JPG


*When do people start posting fact about others on steem?*
I am so sure the @cheetah and @steemcleaners work against something of such, *would I say they are also supporting it?*
Infact, I need someone to answer this questions:
  1. Are you fighting @haejin because he earns up to 6% from the reward pool?
    OR
  2. Are you fighting him because he upvote himself only with his proxy accounts?

Please I sincerely need a good answer for those questions; This is getting out of hand and if not for the country differences, this might have lead to violence and killing.

STEEM IS FOR PEACE, LET IT REIGN
NO WAR.
NO WAR.
NO WAR.

NO WAR, IGNORE ABUSE; BLOG AND EARN



Thanks

Sort:  

Congratulations @aremuadekunle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Are you fighting @haejin because he earns up to 6% from the reward pool?

Not really, but that does put more scrutiny on his posts. I would also say that flagging haejin does not necessarily mean that someone is fighting him. Flags here are different than elsewhere and can be given for the simple reason that you disagree with the rewards. All Steemians have been given the task of deciding how to spend the rewards pool together. This means that each individual has the ability and responsibility to act as checks and balances on each other. Haejin/rancho decides that his own content is far more deserving than everybody else. This leads to a lot of scrutiny and inevitably, many disagree with his assessment.

Are you fighting him because he upvote himself only with his proxy accounts?

No, but his proxy account is seen as an effort to deceive because while haejin claims to have no affiliation, he speaks for and directs his vote. In the grand scheme of things it doesn't really matter. Rancho's actions have proven to be devoid of objectivity.

I would challenge haejin and his followers to demonstrate the value he has added to the community. Simply getting users to join to fight for you in a flag war does not add value. Upvoting yourself to payout far greater than your peers does not add value. Bringing hundreds, thousands even millions of people here to do nothing but upvote your content adds no value. Downvoting Christmas charity scavenger hunts and poker leagues in the name of a flag war doesn't add value. Flagging an entire account with an vote worth .15 because he evaluated your 7 posts for a dollar less adds no value.

haejin likes to play the victim, but he is very much an equal combatant. Anything that Bernie has done, so has he. He is no saint.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.41% vote... I was summoned by @aremuadekunle! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66880.67
ETH 3098.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75