Check how much Your Upvote is worth

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello!

I just found a new sit that will show you how much your upvote is worth!
Here is the site: https://www.steemnow.com/ . Sadly it says my upvote is worth nothing :P

Przechwytywanie.JPG

I'm sure if it's because my voting power is low at the moment. I normally see that my upvote is worth 1 cent. I will have to check this site again in the morning to see if my amount changes.

What is more you can check with what power someone upvote your post, what is great!

If you want to check you have to write your login in right upper corner and click save.

If you like it, please upvote, Thanks!

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50