End of an era

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there Steem, I've been doing some thinking. While it's been a long time coming, I've decided to go completely radio silent (in almost every sense stop using) any other social media platform. So no Facebook, no Reddit, no anything besides Steem. So while I'll keep the accounts active just for the sake of simplicity and to keep in contact with people who have no other way to reach me, I'm done with them.

It seems like anymore there's nothing on them but more and more censorship, inflammatory content, and people arguing over things that really don't matter. So for those of you who follow me, expect to see a bunch of content come your way.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ardentwolf! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61574.21
ETH 3389.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52