You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meet Steem's #1 so called "Added Value" Self absorbed Influencers

in #steemit7 years ago

Jerry Banfield and Dollarvigilante brought me on to steemit but I don't think his motive was to help the community but only for his self-success as well as him trying to protect his investment as much as he can. It is clear to see they are not giving back to the community but are just here to gain money and constantly keep speculating about steem to drag more people in.

It disgusts me just looking at the first 5 minutes of his video. It looks like it makes him happy by reaping the rewards pool single handedly.

I guess I need to start stripping and making a blog about it with a ghost writer rather than be tirelessly spending a couple of hours a day making a quality post @joseph haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01