Sort:  

Thank you. There are days I'm more passionate and days I feel a little less ... today I'm going to try to get down to Seaport Village ... it may be destroyed within a few years.

Why is Seaport Village possibly going to be destroyed?

Here's an article about the redevelopment plans
http://www.sandiegouniontribune.com/business/growth-development/sd-fi-seaportteam-20161107-story.html

I'll talk more about it when I post my blog.

Oh no. Development. Sheesh.

I like it the way it is.

Take some photos while you're there and post for us :) I look forward to reading your post detailing this...

I plan to take many photos to preserve some of what will be lost.

You never know, there is always a chance it can be stopped...

There is a small grassroots movement to stop it ... unfortunately the kitsch atmosphere of the village is dwindling in business.

Yea, that's happening everywhere. Shame

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65