You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Re: or not to Re:?

in #steemit7 years ago

If it is great content and you are offering benefit to your followers then yes, repost your original if it both did not get the visibility and rewards it was warranted.

With that being said, it should not be a common practice or a goto. Also, content can always be rewritten so it's fresh and new.

Or hey, you can always make an agreement with a creator ~ I'll take your old post and revamp it a bit and trade you my old post and we can benefit both our followers ;)

Sort:  

Yeah, I think along the same lines except for the last, how is someone going to revamp my work? I mean... it is already perfect :P

OhHa. Well played ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76