You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Aren't on the Trending Page

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh, I'm just me :) I'm the same here and in real life- you can ask any of the Steemmates I've met :)

I don't believe in waiting the time and energy pretending to be someone else on line. I am totally consistent and transparent, life is too short for anything less <3

I think we all get frustrated at some point. But just like with business- those who persevere will be rewarded greatly :) And Steemit isn't for everyone- those who can't hack it or just came for selfish proposes will soon leave for the next get rich quick scheme.

That just leaves us amazing and hard working rebels :) And we will get from Steemit exactly what we put in!

Join groups based on your interest. What do you like? Are you on Discord? I'd start with PAL, minnow support :)

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32