You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking drink requests! A Steemit Drinking Game -- What is @papa-pepper ?--------🍺-------- WILD-MAN a spicy craft beer

in #steemit7 years ago

I love it! How creative- and accurate!

I would like to nominate @TremendosPercy for a drink. I would like to call it the Down Under. It is a fizzy shot of tequila with a floater of Baileys. But served in a mini champagne flute that has a whale with a minnow rising from the blow spray :) Because, it's @tremendospercy. Thats why!

I have no idea what drink I would be..lol... Anyone have suggestions?

Sort:  

WOW, Now that is what I am talking about! This is the leading drink recommendation currently, thanks for the description, it makes for a good art brief.

I am 3 fishes away from my 800. So the bar is closing soon ;) look for your drink at last call...(followers thank you post)

I've been accused of being descriptive a time or two ;)

Sweet! Thanks!

Hello again - could I direct your creative genius into being a judge for my coloring contest? Contestants only have 24 hours for collecting votes and they could use your eye balls.

coloring pages

I thank you for your time in advance. I think you will like what the artists have come up with.

Cheers again,
HR

Done :)

Thanks so much! You are so wonderful xD !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53