Don't be absurd, I drive the Steemit Whale! Meme Challenge!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Dude... You here to pick up your Mystery Mobile?

Don't be absurd, man! I drive the Steemit Whale!

Meme this, my steemit friends!

Sort:  

Now we need a bunch of little minnow-mopeds to follow along behind

Yes! And a rotating disco ball on one vehicle with the steemit logo in each mirror square to really light up the town!

Nice capture. In my head I see you driving down the road as a passenger screaming pull over, pull over as you drive past that used car lot. Driver looking at you like WTF is wrong and than you proceed to snap the shot and tell the driver to continue as if it was no big deal. Lmfao, please tell me it was something close to that...?

Oh man, Frank... You have no idea!

I am horrible like that! You wouldn't want to be in a vehicle with me cuz this is absolutely exactly what I do!

You nailed it my friend!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ArbitraryKitten from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This is totally awesome! I wanna drive the whale mobile!!! Even if only for pretend. LOL

Love it @arbitrarykitten!

Thats a funny one...it would be awesome if the gang would also be there...

Or just a random group of people who just so happened to be in the market for a vehicle... The short girl with glasses, the blonde jock, the hippie with his dog who needs a new ride cuz he was so high and forgot where he parked...

lol!

enjoyed it be sure to check my blog out ;)

Thank you! Will do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64197.36
ETH 3181.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49