2018 Midnight Milestone!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I reached 3500 followers at midnight on New Years Eve! Good omen!

Thank you all so much for believing in me, you guys mean so much to me!

I love you my Steemit family!!! Muah!

Stay tuned for a cool contest, as soon as I'm settled from moving I'm starting another fun challenge to give back to my beloved community :)

Happy New Year again! It's gonna be a spectacular year!

Sort:  

Congratz for ur success in this platform...followed U...now I'm become Ur fan...and I'm always try followed ur blog every day...

Happy New Year 2018
If it didn't bring you joy
just leave it behind
Let's ring in the new year
with good thing in mind....

Let every bad memory
That brought heartache and pain
And let's turn new leaf
with the smell of new rain...

Let's forget past mistakes
Making amends for this year
sending you these greetings
to bring you hope and cheer
HAPPY NEW YEAR - 2018

Thank you for being one of the people
who made this world a wonderful place to live in.
I pray that you’ll be blessed with good health, security, success, peace and joy.
Happy New Year 2018 to @arbitrarykitten mam and your family

That was wonderful! Thank you <3 May your year be blessed :)

You are wel come... mam...
All the Best...
Cheers~~~

I hit 1100 at around the same time.....give me a few weeks to catch up to you!

Oh wow, congrats! That's so cool!

I'm watchin for ya ;)

Well my year starts good, first thing that happened is that I discovered you!

You are too sweet! May you have a blessed New year!

May this NEW YEAR fill your life with happiness & open all the doors of success.
💜HAPPY NEW YEAR-2018💜

Thank you so much! May yours be prosperous and blessed <3

Whats your secret? How are you getting votes and followers?

Please take a look at my most recent blog.

No secret :) You will succeed on Steemit if you follow this:

  • Write original and compelling posts
  • Engage with the community
  • Comment on others posts with thought and conversation provoking comments
  • Be friendly, yourself and have fun :)

Also, you must be consistent, and you must be patient. As with anything- no great thinng was built overnight :)

Best thing noted about you is that you respond to everyone. This is awesome and it makes your awesome. So stay awesome and thank you for your help.

Watch out for my posts I would really appreciate some feedback and mentoring from you, thats if you dont mind.

Oh! Well, just like in real life if you stopped by my house I'd definitely welcome you with a hello and a hug :)

Thank you hun, I will check out your page :)

Thank you - you're kind.

Congratulations @arbitrarykitten and Happy New Year to you as well.

A happy new year to you for 2018. Have a successful steemit year.

Thank you, and to you as well <3

Happy new year to you and your family. Thanks for sharing.

Have a great day and stay blessed.

Thank you, may you and yours be blessed <3

Welcome and thank you. ☺

Congrats and a very happy and prosporous new year 😊

My wishes for you exactly :)

Thank u dear 😘😘

Congratulations kitten and happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40