Who noticed this STEEMIT problem !!! earning goes down by replying to comments

in #steemit8 years ago

When i reply to the comment in my posts i noticed that earning goes down !!!

- if this is bug it should be fixed

- if this is planed , it is not fair, so creators loose interest to engage with their readers.

Is anybody else see this problem ?

Sort:  

This is no problem at all. It is merely the market fluctuation in the price of Steem that alters the post value. Just keep voting and doing your thing!

VERY CURIOUS about this.

I've noticed this too though I'm not sure if it correlates with my commenting or with other people voting. I suspected it was market fluctuations but the price hadn't moved. Is it possible that someone who voted on your post went on to vote elsewhere, and diluted the gravity of their Upvote?
If you find anything out please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30