The way the national anthem of Bangladesh (My Sonar Bangla)

in #steemit7 years ago

1971 was formed on March 1, the Central Parliament of Independent Bengal. Later on March 3, the song was declared a national anthem in the announcement announced at the Paltan Maidan in the heart of the city. This song was first sung for the first time on the oath-taking ceremony of the independent Bangladesh government in Mujibnagar on April 17, 1971.

Song lyrics:

My sonar bangla, i love you
Your sky forever, your wind, my flute flute.

And mother, Phagune, crazy in your mango forest,
Woe is me
And mother, I have seen your face in the woods, the sweet smile.

What color, what shades, what affection, what the Maya go-
What is the splinter on the root of the bot, on the bank of the river.
Mother, the words of your mouth takes my ears like Sudhara,
Woe is me
Mother, if you're dirty, and mother, I'm in Neonjal.

................................
If you spend your childhood on this game,
Your body is rich in dust, life is happy.
In the evening, when you are in the sun,
Woe is me
Then the sport left all, and mother came running in your lap.

Dhanoo-Chara in your field, at the ferry to go
All day in the bird-shade-Dhaka, your Pallibat,
Cut your life in your rice-field,
Woe is me
And mother, my brother, all of them, and mother, your shepherd is your farmer.

And mother, get your head down on your feet-
Dee is the dust of your feet, he will be my head.
And the mother, the treasure of the poor,
Woe is me
I will not buy in the next room and, mother, you are hanged and hanged.

Untitled-1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52