Sort:  

I can promote your post there if it's in English, I know a lot of arabic people that write very good posts in English, my audiance is mostly English and I can't use an other language there, the only way to be promoted in my group is to participate in my giveaways, because in my giveaways I promote any post if they upvote and resteem my posts where I invest a lot to promote them, so I need some return, here is the giveaway if you are interested, it's free: ☼ 1 Day Giveaway ☼.

I see that your posts are in English and Arabic at the same time, I allow mixed posts also, if the post have any other language and English at the same time, the author can use my group also, I think it's easy to translate a post and it will be a motivation for some people to learn English. ☺

That way the group will be much better, so you are welcome to use it and invite more people to it, thanks. ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64