My First Post About "FATHER"

in #steemit3 years ago

Assalam -o -Alaikum to all.I hope you all will enjoy good health and spend a great.This is my first post in this community. I thought many topic but this topic is best ever to all.So I thought that I will write about the word "Father."
InShot_20210420_150311244.jpg
This is the world best word "father".You know mean about the father word.He is one who does not contribute less than our mother in securing our future.He is only person whose love not fake in the world.He solve all our issues happily but never lets his problems come to us.Father is a person who teaches us basic etiquettes٫humanity and ethics of life.
" To a father growing old nothing is dearer than
a daughter".
I have no word to explain the word of "Father".My father is my hero and I also love my father.I hope you all love your father.If you love your father than you reply in this post comment.
Keep smile and love your family ;give time them and enjoy your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61609.18
ETH 3390.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48