#11 Wow It's a Game | Steemit dashboard |

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians , What's up
I wish, all Steemians doing well.
Now come to the point. Yesterday i discovered something new about steemit. I Know all of you already know about this but I'm the new one so it's something new for me and I'm very excited.

It is known as steemit dashboard. It's look like a game for me. I love task . So i'm gonna complete some task and then steemit gonna reward me with some awards . So please help me . I'm beginner so, that's why I've only 6-7 awards. But now I understand how to compete with others. So, now i start getting how steemit work. So, hey Steemit here i'm.

And yesterday I also heard about death fish, i gonna talk about this in my next post but right now i'm ready for game. So help me. First thing i wanna do is , earn my 'replies' award. For replies award I've to do this "Generate conversations. Have people write comments on my post or own comments, and this award is for me.
If my award is unlocked, the number below indicates my replies level' So help me

And sorry for my Eng

Thanks For Wasting Your Time
Your Annoying Friend
Abhay P.

Sort:  

let's do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69