You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where is Steemit.chat? [ concerning witness voting ](PSA)

in #steemit7 years ago

I've noticed already few Steemit.chat related posts. I could have been the first one on my feed to do that, but I thought nobody would be interested.

Now I decided that if I'll write a Steemit.chat being down -post, I'll wait for it to come back online first.

Sort:  

lol.. you should write one in preparation for 'Its UP!!!'

This is more about witness voting I hope :P

Well I noticed that, but I've skipped the witness part as I know that already ;)

on a side note, your bot still votes even when you manually vote earlier but, I can't DM you about it. :P

Oh the dumbass bot. I had to try because I had been wondering how it will do.

You would assume it could be coded that the bot recognizes if the post has been upvoted yet or not :D

@pharesim's bot does... but now it did something weird again :D

It has decided it is only worth 20%

Oh ffs that dumbass bot.

Does pharesim have a bot too? :O
I should try my own written bot if the piston would be working again.

I was sorry to see chat down. Although I didn't participate much, I must compliment you @apsu for the way you handle moderation duties in chat at such speed and still manage to be very entertaining at the same time

Thank you @nikv :) Even though I feel like I'm not doing enough, but I'm glad you feel that way!

Working chat is like herding cats. You do it well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57864.88
ETH 2274.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54