You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is suffering from negative network effect

in #steemit7 years ago

I've seen the problem grow bigger in just few months. I posted a few times around 5 months ago, then had a pause and started a week ago again.

It's crazy how different amount of new posts are coming all the time. It's very hard to find anything interesting and I feel there is a big difference in post quality. However, who would want go write quality posts when they can be missed by everybody.

Sad.

Sort:  

I've seen many poorly written posts such as posts where all the letters were bold, lousy punctuations, terrible spelling and sometimes even unnecessarily foul language.

That's sad and true.

My first reaction was "I hope you're not talking about me." :D

Haha. No, I was supporting you. Your post is top-notch!

Ha, thanks :D

Just had to be sure.

There is a lot of shitposting unfortunately.

I can't say it's a new thing, but it's way more common now as people are aiming for easy money. Or maybe we are grown old and boring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64308.31
ETH 2810.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65