You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Living Off of Steemit During Bear Market

in #steemit6 years ago

Bear market sounds either something very russian or something very gay and hairy.

Why not both, though?

Also, is that A-B-C-D different options you can choose from or are they steps? "First I'll become a stripper, then a prostitute, then get pregnant and move to my parents"

Sort:  

A bear market sounds like a hairy Russian gay bear. With their official homophobia, Russians have made themselves troll magnets.

Well that would be a sight to see in Russia :D

Hairy gay Russian marker, nasty.

There are so many good option if I mix and match, and I would never have a dull day in my life!

Well if it wouldn't be nasty it wouldn't be any fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72