report Account

in #steemit6 years ago

report.i got the same awkward account under the following

she comments me and see her comments below.

image

after I follow this comment he that happened to me image

my steam dollar all goes to the account account in the top table.

#and can also claim my reward.

all my dollar steem goes into account@hasnandaputra.√

but I did not do this myself ..

🙏🙏please follow up these two accounts🙏🙏
@hasnandaputra
image
@mahi2raj
image

before many other victims.and please be careful of all steemit friends..

Sort:  

Congratulations @appsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Ini tidak bisa di biarkan.ssyang kawan kawan yang lain.wahai MANUSIA ciptaan Allah..ingatkan lah atas perbuatan mu.karena di akhir kelak kamu ada pertanggung Jawa bannya

Tindak aja akun yang berbasis merugikan orang lain.saya siap cari akun itu.karena saya orang Aceh...akun itu punya orang Aceh..lihat di kronologinya..banyak yang sudah jadi korban

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61