300 Followers! And reminder of a Giveaway! (300支持者!贈送的計劃!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello Steemians


This is a reminder of a giveaway event to celebrate 300 Followers! I am very excited and thankful for all the support from the Steemit Community. I plan to create more interesting and valuable content that will have a positive impact on others.



I drew 'Leonidas' from the popular Movie '300' as I thought it was relevant for the theme of '300 Followers'. Hope that you are able to recognize the character.


Giveaway!


And on that note, I would like to give back to the Steemit Community and thank my followers. To do that I am planning a small giveaway of 1 SBD to 3 lucky people to celebrate meeting the '300 followers' milestone. So the total giveaway is (3 SBD).


How to participate in the giveaway:


In order for you to participate in the giveaway, please ensure the following:

  • If you are not yet a follower, you can still participate in the giveaway and I would really appreciate it if you follow me. I will be creating posts on drawings, drawing tutorials and eventually posts on my experience with Steemit and cryptocurrency (a topic that I recently got very interested in)
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • And provide a comment answering the question below:

Question:

___

What kind of posts would you like to see more from me going forward?

  • 1)Drawing post (Art contest entries, Logo Design, Character design, Tiny art etc)
  • 2)Drawing Tutorials
  • 3)My experience with Steemit and cryptocurrency in general
  • 4)If other, please specify.

Your comments and feedback mean a lot to me and are very important to me. I plan to stay on Steemit for the long term, all my posts are 100% Steem Power so far, besides from the posts that I resteem. Hence, to have a strong follower base, I also need to know what kind of posts you would prefer, so please assist me on that.


When will the giveaway occur:


I will randomly select the 3 lucky winners on the 9th of September 2017.


___


大家好!


300支持者!我非常高興和感謝 Steemit 社區的一切支持。自從我開始Steemit以來已經有大約一個半月的時間,300個支持者是我為自己設定的一個目標。我打算創作更有趣,和有價值,以及對他人有正面影響的內容。



我畫了流行電影 “300壯士”中的“Leonidas”,因為我認為它與“300支持者”的主題相關。


贈送的計劃


為了感謝我的支持者,我想回饋Steemit社區。我計劃向 三 名幸運的人各送 1 SBD,以慶祝“300個支持者”的里程。所以總贈送的是(3 SBD)。


如何參與贈送的計劃:


如果您想參與贈送的計劃,請確保以下:

  • 如果您還不是支持者,您仍然可以參與贈送的計劃,但是如果您支持我,我會非常感激。我打算創作更有趣,和有價值,的圖畫,繪圖畫教程內容
  • UpvoteResteem這篇文章
  • 最重要的是提供一個回答下面問題的評論:

問題:

___

你希望看到我創作更多什麼樣的內容/文章?

  • 1)繪圖(藝術比賽,標誌設計,角色設計,小藝術等)
  • 2)繪圖教程
  • 3)我對 Steemit 的認識
  • 4)如有其他,請讓我知道。

您的意見對我來說意義重大,對我來說非常重要。我計劃長期留在Steemit。因此,要有一個強大的支持者基礎,我需要知道你們喜歡什麼樣的內容/文章,所以請讓我知道。


贈送何時發生:


我將於2017年9月9日 選出 3 名幸運獎獲得者。



Below are some of the drawings that I have created since I joined Steemit

以下是我加入Steemit後創建的一些繪圖


Art Contests [藝術比賽]


Logo Design [標誌設計]


Character Design [角色設計]


Art Drawing Tutorials [繪圖教程]



Please ensure that you meet all the criteria to enter the giveaway

Thanks for your time and have a great day!

請確保您符合進入贈送計劃的所有標準

感謝你的時間,希望你有一個美好的一天



Sort:  

非常喜欢你这篇帖子!激励人心呀!
感谢您的分享!

非常谢谢你阅读我的文章 @luxurywalker! 我很高兴你喜欢我的文章。希望你參與贈送的計劃。希望你有一個美好的一天。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63