Introduce myself to the word steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi family @steemit My name is Viola, 26 years old. I am the single mother of one beautiful princess named, her name is Angela. Please tell me in your circle I really want to join Steemit because I want to learn and discover new things, hoping to meet new friends and of course to develop my writing skills by sharing my own eyes and experiences in life. Happy post guys !!! to those concerned with the owner of steemit, please convey me in your Steemit account.
BeautyPlus_20180216030655_save.jpg

Please don't forget to follow and reestem. Thanks you
bdjdbrkd.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Viola and welcome to Steemit. There's a lot going on here as you already know, so take some time and just enjoy. I hang out on DTube mostly as well as do some photography stuff. If you have any interest, look over my content. Hope you enjoy it here. Kind regards.

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it.

Hi Viola how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

welcom. give-impact-grow-earn.

Welcome to steemit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70