You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Giving Up!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi. I know what you feel. And i know that putting much effort on your content with less appreciation hurts. I even had been told that my posts weren’t that good enough despite of being gotten curie’s upvote twice. In this world where each person has something to voice out, you should not let yourself left behind by the negativity. I assure you, being discourage is a normal feeling but how you are able to cope up and stand with it matters. Thanks those who believe in you. I always believe that hardwork paids off in the end. It may not be now, but it will. It will come to you. Just never give up. I know you can do it. Steem on! 💕

Sort:  

ohh, sweet... You touched my heart... thank you for understanding how I feel... and these words you just mentioned here,... I will surely bear these in mind... thank you for giving me hope :) 😍

hope to get to know you more...

I'm glad that this made you feel more hope. I followed you and will be looking forward to reading more of your posts. Let's inspire and support each other. :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75