You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why steemit cannot take place of the biggest social media networking sites|About Steemit|

in #steemit7 years ago

I agree that you have to work very hard to get attention in steemit , but it's not only hard work but smart work. If you don't fully utilise the tools steemit has provided you can't certainly make the most of it. I'm currently learning how to improve my activities by learning how to incorporate steemit tools.

Sort:  

Yes, that's true. Making full use of the resources is really important. And I cannot agree more in this with you. Also, I would like to know what steemit tools are you talking about? Is it the editing tools and formatting tools that you're talking about, or just the tricks that how we can upload a video or gif in our posts. Can you share this with me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45