You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANOTHER big payout of $60 (from posts from 7 days ago) and I'm giving 1/3rd of it, ($20 or 10SBD)to my new Friend from Ghana, Africa to create a Massive GrassRoots Steemit Ad Campagn! Imagine how cheap Radio or TV ads are in Africa!

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm really fascinated by your kind gesture. Ghana and for that matter Africa is a wonderful place, but there are lots of obstacles that are hindering our progress. I strongly belive that this platform will help alleviate poverty and mediocrity from our part of the world. I'll be an ambassador to preach the gosple of steem to as many people as I can. Thus is like a gold rush and all my friends, family and loved ones must have in on it. The crusade has just begun.

Sort:  

Yes, please do so, the developed countries have way too many resource which could be put into the less developed place of the world. People should help one another for a better world!!

I agree witg you completely and will do just that. I've been able to convince my kid sister and some members of my class to join. They'll soon come on board. Steeming all the way

hell yes! and sixty six cents from 1 comment not bad! if i got a nickel for every facebook comment i ever wrote, facebook would be like steemt lol

now u can tell your friends you made 55 cents from just 1 comment! hopefully more whales will see your comment, upvote it up to $1 and youl be able to say u made $1 off just a social media comment! Now you are a Paid Author!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56