Happy birthday to me

in #steemit7 years ago

a48e85505f3b37055aa6f4cbfe6fd3e6.jpg

It's been quite a while since a made a post, but I met a friend today at church who urged me to do so. And today been my birthday, I decided to oblige. I thank the Almighty God for seeing me through this year and adding one year to my existence.
The journey has not been smooth but I believe that with hardwork, perseverance, tenacity and consistency, tomorrow will be better and brighter than today. I thank all the people who have supported me in any way. I believe that you shall receive hundred folds of all that you have lost on my account.
Special thanks to tj4real. You've been an inspiration

Sort:  

Congratulations to the winners great Christmas presents from @good-karma merry Christmas 2018

welcome to steemit @appiahgyan, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Happy christmas and welcome

Let's follow us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57847.79
ETH 2291.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46