You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Having A Discussion Is Not Crying

in #steemit7 years ago

Meta posts about Steemit / STEEM are taking all of the rewards. Pretty much all the time, not complaining about it though.

For me, it's not the amount of rewards the posts on the trending page get that bothers me, but rather that I rarely find them to be worthwhile reads. Same thing with YouTube's Trending feed, but the good thing about Steemit is that the posts on the trending page are selected by the community and not the advertisers. This doesn't necessarily make the posts any more interesting for me, sadly.

And oh, it's not much but have an upvote from me :)

Sort:  

Agreed, a trending page isn't usually where you will find the best content on anything. Yet, I meet someone else new. So, I will give you a vote back, and we may not be whales yet, but think what our posts might be worth if the price was .50 or even 1.0 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25