You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit and how my journey changed in 3 months!

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for the shoutout and glad to see your hard work and selflessness is getting noticed! :) Hopefully in time it comes back to you even more and you can then help others even more! Cheers friend. :)

Sort:  

You my friend are more than welcome, I know how many hours you put into what you do, and a lot of people get to benefit from it, so you need a boost soon.

That would be nice! Though.. Either way, we have a good team/group of people who enjoy this game and each others company.. I think we'll find a way to manage! :) But yeah, hopefully in time we can attract more sponsors and help of various kinds! I think the IFC and The Marketplace have a lot of potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72