You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Saved My Life

in #steemit7 years ago

Great article. You just earned another follower.
Sorry to hear you've dealt with so much adversity and difficulty, but it's also cool to hear how great of an attitude you have about it now and how much steemit has helped you!

I especially liked this part and agree with your sentiments a lot!

We are actively recruiting others, not because we get a referral bonus but because we believe in the power of the blockchain. Because we see Steemit is the future. Because of the support and encouragement we freely share and receive from the community! We must shout it from the rooftops! We tell everyone about it, why? It’s just like when you are in love with someone- you are compelled to share it with the world! You want everyone to feel as good as you do! You want everyone to experience this wonderful community that wants you to succeed!

Totally agree, and I felt your article was important enough to not only resteem but also I shared it on my Facebook page as well.

Continued good luck on here and best wishes to you!

Sort:  

Oh thank you so much! It means a lot that my experiences resonate with you, and I appreciate your boost :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62