Do you know how and how to work smartly and not painstakingly on Steemit ?

in #steemit7 years ago

 Dear brothers, it seems that the site (sitem) is governed by smart and complex laws imposed on those who use it and intends to benefit and benefit from it to understand so that its work is fruitful with the least effort may be in reducing the blessing and in the excessive loss
It is seen from the pages of some users of the site that of them His publications are relatively limited, his votes calculated and his comments programmed. He finds that his income is high, and he has a high reputation. He has a distinguished reputation. On the contrary, he notes that he changes his efforts and publishes many publications, comments and votes without an account and no appreciation. You do not find a result and not a result suited to this effort, but on the contrary find that His reputation is negative and his income is poor and he has a weak power.
This is why we hope that our dear brothers who have experience and a long time in the use of (Steam) hope to inform us and kindly answer these questions, which usually occupy the minds of beginners in this site.
These questions may be redundant, redundant, repetitive, but I have listed everything that may concern me and anyone who intends to work professionally and intelligently on Steam. The content and comments of this publication, if any, may become a reference for each newbie. ..
I ask everyone to contribute if not to answer and add information at least by asking their questions or views on the way the site works
• Posting
Does my income increase the rate of increase my publications?
Does the proliferation of publications reduce my rate of increase?
Is income more strongly linked to the number of votes for publications than the number of publications?
Does the level of content and content of the publication affect the income rate?
• UPVOTE
Does the excessive voting reduce the rate of increase in income?
How many votes should I make a day?
Is there a limit or default rate?
What is the best way to make more money by voting?
Do I get a payment if I just vote on a post?
If I vote for every good publication I see in Steam. Is this action in Salhi?
Can I get more payments if I vote more?
Do I have to vote for common content only?
Is there a specific time to vote to increase my rate?
Are there times when the average number or strength of voting on publications increases?
What is the equation by which I use my vote effectively to increase my income?
Did I benefit from voting related to the content level and content of the publication?
• Resteme:
Does a published post of one of them correspond to Lee's income?
Does my income increase by increasing my participation in other publications?
Or is the increased participation has a negative impact and reduce the rate of increase in income?
Is my participation in Ristime different from a reputation or a voting power?
Would you benefit if someone posted a post to me?
Did I benefit from this as well as the level of reputation and voting power of my publications?
Did I benefit from participation related to the content level and content of the publication?
• Comments (Comments)
Does my income increase the rate of increasing my comments on other people's publications?
Does my income increase the rate of feedback from others?
Does excessive suspension reduce my rate of increase?
Does voting on others' comments to me or my comments on others increase my income?
Do the same rules governing publishing, voting on and voting on comments apply?
And did I benefit from the comment and the corresponding comment also related to the reputation and strength of the vote of the commentator on my publications or comment on his publications?
• Follow-up
Does my income increase the rate of increase of followers or followers?
What is the overall benefit of increasing the number of followers or followers?
What would be most useful to me to increase the number of their followers or the number of followers? 

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62