You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Month on Steemit - 10 Tips for Beginners to Crush It!

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice! You've accomplished a great deal in the last 31 days! I recommend you check out the contest jasonshick is hosting about the daily250! It is pretty easy to enter and I just won it for this last week! Wahoo! Anyway, I love your comment about leaving good comments, not spam! Good comments lead to a much more interesting Steemit life. It's how I met Ethandsmith and how he asked me to help him start up The STEEM Engine! Pretty cool. I just left him lots of good comments when I was starting out and he, being his super helpful self, responded and gave me advice about getting going. I also believe Discord groups are super helpful. I'm going to check out the Mama group. Since I am A Panama Mama. :) And Ginabot is a life changer. I LOVE HER!! :) Great post!

Sort:  

Thanks for the recommendation, @apanamamama! I will definitely check out that contest. I like the ones that are easy to enter. ;) Also, thank you for joining STEEMmamas! I love watching my own community grow! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30