My Introduction

in #steemit6 years ago

image

Good day Steemit friends
I'm a newcomer, My name is apacham
I live in geudong pase, I am 15 years old, I am still school sma 1 geudong pase.
I want to succeed in steemit media, like brother and brothers who have been successful in steemit media.
Please guide him and his guidance from brothers and sisters.

Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

thank you sister, please follow and vote yes

To bad for your reputation apacham8 because this post has similar content with this one:
Tim Draper: Only crypto money will be used in 5 years
Try to avoid plagiarism and take action editing or mentioning your source!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43