You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 6 Things To Prove You Are A Lazy Steemit Blogger

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You have a spelling mistake 'yoyr' in the paragraph above 'Proof Reading'
"Use catchy and relevant titles for yoyr blog post and make sure you even use emotional words for your blog post title."

Really helpful article, thanks so much!

Sort:  

Lol thank you so much for pointing out the mistake. See this post is based on my real experience and you could point out for sure how lazy I am. 😛

Haha, No, I didn't think you were lazy at all... no matter how many times I proofread, there is always at least one that slips through. So I get someone else to read when available.

That is a great way to find mistakes. Thank you for the tip!
Happy steeming !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49