You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Down at the moment

in #steemit5 years ago

It's been more than a little frustrating for a while. I have to wonder how much of the problem is the steemit platform itself or what. IDK. I've written some pretty good posts, but...they often get little response.

OTOH, the stories I post seem to get some attention. Just not the fact based posts. I have to wonder if the community isn't one that's terribly interested in many subjects. Which is unfortunate. I rather like writing for nonfiction as well as fiction.

Sort:  

Yeah sometimes I cannot really believe how a drugwars battle post can be making $5 and my 1 hour prepared post did not make it. I like charting and decided to share them I might be wrong or right but who really cares I just want to share it. Sometimes I'm also amazed to see that fitness related posts might do better. When I first started I was posting more about money, finance and programming, I had to drop those topics mostly because of lack of support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67703.52
ETH 3449.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73