STEEM HAS ONE MILLION USERS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

images (7).jpeg

It has been two years now since @ned and @Dan launched what would bring about a revolution in the social media world "Steemit". Long before the coming of steemit many have thought of social media as a platform of sharing messages and chatting while enriching the owners who reap from the activities of its users. The launching of steemit changed everything the masses had known of causing a greater opportunity in the social media business world. When steemit came on board, many thought of it as a scam including myself but its success story has proved the rumors wrong.

Today steemit has a million plus users and many new accounts are yet to be approved due to the huge traffic.

It is no longer a news for me to what one can achieve on steemit as I am a witness to such wonders. I remembered when I was told by my friend to come on steemit and make money I thought it was just like Zar fund, mmm or other Ponzi schemes with a different name; which I had earlier lost my precious wealth, but it turned out to be a life changer for me since I came on board.

images.jpg

I have made new friends and I have met great people. I have been able to reap from my works and I have learned a great deal by reading other people's works which I find interesting. I have been privileged to see cultural displays of various tribes and watch how new technology evolve. I have made a great improvement in my writing abilities, get my works published and get seen by many all around the world, all thanks to @steemit who gave me the platform and all steemians who see it fit to upvote my post and contribute by commenting.

I see many steemians leaving the platform due to the loss of zeal to continue blogging and I tell them " Why are you leaving, you have nothing to lose but you have everything to gain. It just a matter of time".

Like the saying goes, nothing good comes easy. Many came with the notion to hit and run but I tell you the case is different here. Like the Chinese proverb "the journey of a thousand mile begins with a step". It takes time to build a reputable wall on steemit but if you are patient the sly will be your limit.

Steemit has done great for himself, thanks to all who sees the need to keep the community growing. 2018 has been a good year for steem and steem dollar but the best is yet to come. Let us never relent or give up because we are moving in the right direction.

Yesterday I was able to buy a coin online with my SBD and I was charged very little. A friend has recharged my line using is steemit account. Steemit has many opportunities, why don't you come onboard.

images.png
image source![images.png]

I am lucky to be a part of this great platform and I want to thank all who have made my stay a remarkable one @stach @steemstem @joeycrak @nexrules @steemjet @curie @ulog @dimimp including you reading this.

images (8).jpeg
My name is Anyasi Emmanuel and I am a proud steemian. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95