Sort:  

Hey @anwenbaumeister! Let's do this! I was just going through the process of starting up the meetup and they ask for topics for our group. I think this is important because when you first start they blast out an email to those who subscribe to certain topics. They let us choose 15.. I have so far: Blogging, Writing, Photography, Travel, Money, Beauty, [Social Networking, Medium, Reddit, Social Media - might be good for SEO because they actually have subdomain listings such as http://www.meetup.com/topics/blogs/] , Self-empowerment, Philosophy, Technology, Bitcoin, Digital Currency. What do you think? Missing anything? Thx!

Definitely interested in something like this. Will keep my eyes open for more about this by adding you to my list of Steemians I follow through Steemstream.

Keep us informed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29