Smea coffee shop accepts coffee payments via Steem Dollar in Steemit #promo-steem

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20171021_031044.jpg


This initiative emerged from the requests of friends who often gather and drink coffee at smea coffee shops. I try to help my friends who want to enjoy a cup of coffee at the smea's shop, in the form of paying coffee with Steem for easy coffee payment transactions. I beg your support from other friends all over the world. For this to happen, the payment of coffee in the form of steam or sbd.


Screenshot_2017-10-21-02-11-52_1.jpg
Screenshot


In this case I have received two people who start paying coffee in the form of Steem or sbd. One of them @arfa and @boynashruddin are my first customers who have paid coffee in Steem / sbd form.


Screenshot_2017-10-21-01-51-35_1.jpg
Screenshot


The following is a proof of payment for coffee made by @arfa.


Screenshot_2017-10-21-01-51-21_1.jpg
Screenshot


While this is a proof of payment of green beans juice that has been done by @boynashruddin.


Screenshot_2017-10-21-01-46-51_1.jpg
Screenshot


Screenshot_2017-10-21-12-46-10_1.jpg
Screenshot


Example: You can pay according to Steem price set by Steemit on that day. If I find it very easy for Steemit users to gather at the Smea coffee shop because they can pay for coffee with Steem / sbd in Steemit. For those of you who have never been, I invite to gather at Smea Coffee and pay coffee with Steem. Let me not doubt that I will explain who I am in Smea coffee. I am a manager at the Smea coffee shop. @anwarabdullah


Screenshot with Asus ZenFone 5 smartphone



Logo created by @arfa

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Oct 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.89 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, very nice and interesting @anwarabdullah, I hope someday would be there to get it a cup of coffee with steem payment

It's been a few days ago. Start paying with Steem / sbd What do you think? @taufik.abdsyam

Follow me for follback

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

luar biasa smea kupi.. hehehe

Thanks you my friend @fadhilaceh

Great idea! Another step to cashless economy!

You are right, please support @qmushfiq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65814.16
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64