You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Polemic Of Tag Aceh And Indonesia - This Is Described As Opening A Store Inside Store

in #steemit7 years ago

Before I comment, I apologize in advance if there is a mistake in my comment, I am still a newcomer to Steemit, I still learn a lot in the world of Steemit. Tag #Aceh or tag #Indonesia what is in the debate again we are still the same brother and blood in Aceh blood, for me just finished. Civil War we have ever experienced before, do you still remember we have conflict in aceh between Gam and RI, I really do not want In the world of Steemit also happened something similar (war tag) and for us tag user #Aceh do not get Hal It happens. . . .
Sorry I'm a newcomer and again learning

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90