An unforgettable moment, sharing about steemit with my best friend

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, steemians

This time really means to me and my best friend, at that time I work in smea coffee shop. My friend is doing the first post or knowing myself as steemit, @ipunk he is one of the photographers I know after stunami in Aceh, then I just worked in smea coffee shop in Banda Aceh. Before getting to know him first I know my friend @vannour very much science that he gave me at that time until now. He also knows me about the world of steemit that can make money for me. Although until now I still learn with him and some of my other friends like @boynashruddin in smea coffee shop. They often gather while enjoying my home-made coffee. I am very grateful to all of them.


All these photos were taken by S.paru

I took this photo with camera Nikon D7100


Thank you for visiting my blog.


Sort:  

Welcome to you and your freind, hope you both have fun with Steemit.
Let me suggest to follow @probizranker, he is createing a video guide for people new to Steemit. Check it out, I learn a lot and get all my questions answered about Steemit.
Keep up the good work

Okay friends, thank you for giving me the information. All this is very useful for me and other friends in steemit. @n-doorplants

Welcome to your new freind to Steemit, I'm new here also, and having fun with all the great post!

Welcome also to my blog. Hope you also like all my posts. @digitalview

Nice post @anwarabdullah , may the coffee flavor of smea is always the best

For the sake of customers and coffee lovers at smea I will continue to create a delicious taste of coffee to satisfy coffee lovers in smea. @ahmadzaki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43