Gamification as it is (made in Russia)

in #steemit5 years ago

Well, hello dear Steemit =)
At last... At last, since 2017 I had found some time to share this with you...

This was and still is my Russian language story about blockchain and how it may affect life...
https://golos.io/@anverlayshev/

To be very honest... About 3 years ago someone from the USA has told me that there is "Russian feedback" = something said straightforward, without any BS =)))

So to introduce myself here, dear readers... I would like to share 3 main points before I am dead...

  1. The Golos.io blog in the Russian language contains extra important (from the National business point of view) information about how I and my basic business (MECONS factory) is being raided by people who call themselves "investors"

  2. Starting from 2013 I prefer working only on the American IT (Salesforce) and use any non-Russian software/knowledge/training because in Russia I, as a businessman, who was trained to be a win-win leader by Saint-Gobain Group, I was like Jon Snow in the GOT =)) Hope he does not get baked after Drakaris by Drogon (I still keep myself away from watching the last episode...)

  3. In 2015, in December, after a lot of sufferings from the so-called Russian business-oriented system, there was a tough decision to continue an Industrial business (MECONS) and also my favorite business child GAMITY was born and still helps me to survive this fuck....ng Russian mess that is called "Russian business"!

This is the one and only short post... all the others will be long (as those on Golos) and will be mainly about business problems that were happening every day in Moscow starting from 2013 and until 2019... And, of course - solutions for them that led us forward like Daenerys led her armies =)

Maybe one day somebody from LA may find this Steemit blog and invite me to Holywood to make another Netflix or HBO story =))) Hope I'll be still alive until then...

Below you may find our Telegram Groups where we discuss different stuff and I personally run these groups as an admin. So would be glad to see you there someday =)

BR Anver Layshev
CEO Gamity
Father and husband
Russian, by the blood,
but
Blockchain man, by the mind

https://t.me/CryptoStudents
https://t.me/Gamity

CryptoSt_logo (1).tif
gamity_logo (1).tif

Sort:  

Congratulations @anverlayshev! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62