You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Crazy things we do for...Life

in #steemit6 years ago

Mhhhhhhh, just rushed in and I am so hungry ... now I am even more hungry, just love it!!!! The table decoration looks so perfect as well!!!

@maquemali ... had chocolate rice yesterday <3 this could be something you could love as well <3

Sort:  

We should get ourselves around a table at some point.

Oh wow!!! I am soooo happy you all get addicted to it! Hahahaha i am as well had one over the weekends. It has been raining and a hot chocolate rice is just something we dont wanna miss..

I miss you dearly sweet @anutu! 😙😚😙😚.. hope everything is okay with you..

Posted using Partiko Android

Very wintery indeed. How could I miss it!?

Hahahahaha you should make one too.. have you tried it already?

Posted using Partiko Android

My guys make me bake it for thme at least twice a week, stay tuned for the step-by-step making it post.

Oh wow! I cant wait for it.. do tag us hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Here it is, my dear @maquemali! Enjoy making it and making the family happy!

Traditional Eggs and Cheese Banitsa

Love you!

Oh wow! You never fail to surprise us lovey! Im sure you had put the happiness in them. Thats what we do we keep sprinkling love everywhere..

Love you back!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67753.34
ETH 3502.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82