[Contest] Can't wait, can't sleep, need help! YOU can WIN if you help!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Friends, I can't sleep!

No, not too much coffee! Haha!

I can't sleep, still thinking about this huge chance we all have to help to get Steem to the moon!!!

Now Second Place!!!

WHAT? There is a HUGE chance for us?

YES! Read on!

...

11111.png

steemlinie-blau.png

Unfortunately, I don't have HUGEEEEEEE Steempower to give you some, I don't have millions of bucks to pay you,

so sad, I have nothing to give to you but joy and love!

I would give you Steempower, I would give you money TO VOTE Steem to the top at the Netcoins contest!

We all can WIN - together - if we now vote daily!!! Vote Steem to the top!

http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

Please vote daily and if you have no idea what I am talking about,
please read more about it here and here! It is so important for us ALL!

I Can't wait to vote again in 16 hours!

Can't wait!!!

And you? I know you also don't sleep, hahaha, you just wait to vote again, don't you?

Thank you SO MUCH for your support!

I hope it was o.k to ask you again for your help.

Was it?

111new-steem-footer1 (1).png

@welcomewagon logo designed by amazing @penderis - animated banner design by talented @liberty-minded

steemlinie-blau.png

Did you "vote for Witness" already?
More information about on how important witness voting is, you can find here.
Please consider these most amazing and supportive people as witnesses:
@c0ff33a / @derangedvisions - @enginewitty - @thekitchenfairy - @jatinhota
@guiltyparties - @noblewitness - @good-karma - @yehey - @therealwolf
@surpassinggoogle / @steemgigs - @curie / @markangeltrueman
Thank you very much!

Sort:  

This is you. You always give 150% if you love something.

Oh wow ... yes ... I am very excited about this chance ... gonna meet you upstairs in a sec :)

Du bist mein Held!!!

ohhhhhhhhhhh <3

I love that you did this in all bitmoji's....

Yeah, this was so much fun and besides, my hubby is bitmoji crazy, he loves it so much ... and I got even more bitmoji crazy with him :)

Just thought to send out a little reminder, now that Steem is second in the voting. Can't sleep anyway right now ...

xx

It's awesome. I really like that we all do the bitmoji's.
image.png

WOWOWOWOWOWOW this is so amazingly cool, Ren. Haven't seen this before! WOW, love it!!!

Such a cool world.

YEP, definitely!

I love your energy!!! i know - why aren't more people voting??? we can win this!!!!

i have to make another post today too... talking about how it brings our community together!

i replied to a comment to kittygirl last night and then i thought that whole comment could be a post!!! so.. i'll do that :)

LETS WIN THIS!!!!!!

Yep, we should definitely carry on making posts, I just saw that steemworld did include a direct link for voting at the entrance page ... who do we know that is running an app and could include it into the page????

yes yes yes - will make a post about this since you are swimming for your food right now :(

Thank you so much <3
Some power cuts right now ... but it seems to get better, just worried about the families further down as the water has moved to a lower point ...

I am really excited about it too, I keep checking it hourly we are not far from the lead.

we are #1 woo hooooooooooo

keep voting keep voting!

+103 votes currently ... we have to keep that pace somehow :)

<3Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-18 um 21.37.31.png

FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!! I think everybody should encourage to vote daily, maybe some don't know ....

Bildschirmfoto 2018-10-18 um 21.37.31.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31