The GOOD VIBES Contest -5 things I am grateful for

in #steemit6 years ago

These are the 5 things I am grateful for:

  • Steemit
  • I am very grateful for being part of such a wonderful community, where I participate in so many contests, get to meet wonderful peoole, earn some SBD's and read a lot of great posts, I speak about steemit as if I were a preacher, you can ask my students and you would see what I mean!!

  • My Jobs
    I work hard as a Language Teacher, ESL Teacher, and an English High-School Teacher, (in three different places and I start to work at 6:45 am and return home at 7:45 pm) where I have the daily opportunity to Teach and Inspire everybody in the classroom and outside of it as well, helping them and teaching them with actions and not only words.

    image

  • Family & Friends
  • I am grateful for the family and the friends I have, they make my hard working days easier to carry, and they bring light into my life on a daily basis.

  • Sports
  • I would not go by living my life without sports! I not only love watching them, but I play them mostly on a daily basis (Basketball in High-School), on weekends I play football/soccer, I am the Captain and Coach of 2 teams!

    image

  • Life
  • I am grateful for the life I live every day, though I live in Venezuela and there is a huge crisis, I am grateful because I have the opportunity to defeat Crisis through my actions, helping others to prepare themselves for a better future through better meaningful actions!

    Thanks for Reading

    Special shout out and a big thank you to @corina

  • Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.27
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.031
    BTC 57111.61
    ETH 2875.04
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.69