My Most favourite way to access Steemit and what is so special in them!

in #steemit6 years ago

My Most favorite ways to access Steemit are:

  • Chrome Browser
  • esteem app
  • I was encouraged by a few students I had to join steemit, I was not so confident about the blog and its concepts, but I gave it a try and I really love steemit, in fact I have told all of my students (and I work in three places: a High-school, A Language Academy, & an ESL Institute, with over 500 students) to join steemit, specially because we live in Venezuela and the crisis is hard and heavy, I "preach" steemit as a preacher would do about the Gospel, because I have enjoyed the benefits of steemit, without doing much, I have been able to get rewards with little effort.

    I started to use the esteem app after one of my students who is on steemit told me to download it and use it because it is an easy way to access all the information, and since my laptop is still at the computer technician's workshop (in fact it has been there for over a month) I use my tablet and I use the esteem app for a lot of reading on steemit!

    What is so special about them:

    I can only answer you by telling you, there is a difference between knowing the path and walking on it! Use them and you will find out! or as Morpheus told Neo: "Unfortunately you have to see it for yourself"

    Thank you for Reading

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.30
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.032
    BTC 60609.50
    ETH 3014.13
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 3.90