Sort:  

Hmmm... i might be wrong but i would go with a no on that. I think the category tags are about all that count. Besides if you add a hash tag to anything within your post it counts it as a tag too... so unlikely that any other word tracking would be done within your post... except for bots searching for duplication... but like i said... i could be wrong.

I think the tagging on this platform is more category driven. So to my mind it makes no sense using a tag like "happy" or "fun" because it is not a trending topic. You would be better off using one like "life" which incorporates both of the above and is also and always top of the trending list.

Okay, I guess traditional SEO formats are irrelevant on here. But I asked because I noticed a spike on one post I did where I tagged the art category and used the word art like 3 or four times in the post. It could just be my imagination but it did do better then any other post I didn't use that format for. So try it out sometime and see what happens.

Cause we could both be wrong about that in some sense.

Worth the exploration... nothing ventured, nothing gained 😎😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42