#til I Learn " Steemit Is Beautiful " : STOP Ignorance and Share Beautiful Steemit to Urban Poor People at Mindanao #Philippines

in #steemit7 years ago

***Ignorance is a hindrance to success and this must be stopped! ***

Ignorance makes our knowledge limited, there are too many people at urban poor and rural areas at Mindanao that are not aware of what is Steemit.But they know how to use the internet and know how to use a facebook.
There are not many Steemit members at Mindanao especially to urban poor areas who are only familiar with Facebook.

21268792_119045355496999_938276630_n.jpg

21268694_119045298830338_1554485045_n.jpg

Who says that the children of farmers can't be a part of steemit because of their limited knowledge ?? In fact, there are people at urban poor and rural areas that can be a potentially good writer because some of them are educated but their knowledge was not being explored.

Some of them has android phones and can use mobile data internet,there are also affordable peso net cafes beacuse they got electricity.When I was at province before my pocket wi fi internet is working and even mobile internet data from netwok companies.

Im writing with my android phone also so I can teach them how to blog at steemit using android phone.

21291273_119045238830344_1798244790_n.jpg

21291740_119045265497008_1284117783_n.jpg

Aside from my vision to bring bloggers/writers all over the world from different freelance sites.It is my vision also to share the ''Beautiful Steemit to Urban poor and Rural people to Mindanao" Since that I am from Mindanao and planning to visit my hometown Cagayan De Oro City this December.And it is my mission to share the steemit good news to others for a chance to ''Change their life " and develop ''Knowledge" as what as @surpassingoogle says that
" Steemit is a free School" urban people can also '' Mine their Mind" here at steemit by exploring, enhancing their talent and abilities with #steemgigs, reading and reading is a daily learning to develop and enhance knowledge.

21269767_119045242163677_1066463542_n.jpg

So far @iwrite and I have going to be 50 newly invites here at steemit most of them are from our old writing sites.I know they have potentials and encouraging them to participate to #steemgigs and join to the growing amazing Steemit Philippines team.
I believe that knowledge doesn't need high quality of education and such expensive schools and universities because it can be done here at steemit and it's absolutely free.

There are too many professionals here at steemit from all over the world that shares their thoughts, knowledge, and ideas to everyone here especially the knowledge about cryptocurrency from @stellabelle and @teamstem. I learn more about more cryptos from them and even invest cryptos because now I know the importance and advantage of cryptocurrency .
I can share basic infos about cryptos to urban poor people and if what's going on with the world.

How to use internet?
How to start writing?
How to use google translator?
and How to use Grammarly.

They can even start to write using Tagalog language as @surpassingoogle and @donkeypong are supporting Tagalog writing and poetry.It might start not easy but there's no such thing to achieve in an easy way .
I'm also starting from this questions and I'm seeking answers through the internet the more questions that had answered here at Steemit.
This is one reason why I'm working very hard here at steemit so that I can pursue this visions and missions to share the "Beautiful Steemit'' to others.

Another thing also is that since that I'm also into online selling and I have 1,000 networks of resellers from Mindanao they are also my prospects to join here at steemit.Most of them are mothers that are trying their chances to help support their family needs and for children.

'' I will give back what Beautiful Steemit have changed my life for a better" and this is it.
I love being so productive day by day...

Photo credits : from my relatives showing my Beautiful Native place at Mindanao

Sort:  

It is natural due to most popularity of facebook than steemit......

yeah sooner steemit will be more famous than facebook

It is more time taking.....

Ignorance is not an excuse, anything can be learn if give it a chance.

your right everyone does learn:)

That river with a small waterfall is really beautiful !!

yes sister we used to go there :)

This post has received a 0.52 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Cheers to Mother's supporting their children everywhere! You are doing a good thing @antonette! I am so glad I could help by upvoting and resteeming 'onehumanbasket' posts! :-)

How AWESOME! Keep inspiring us all. :-)

than you for continue supporting specially to us mothers who are supporting our children.

I wish you much success in teaching Filipinos to use Steemit. I hope it can improve many of the lives around you. I recently visited the Philippines, and think that Steemit can empower the poor to earn income. Your country and it's people are beautiful.

Urban people are creative poets as well, during fiestas they are joining "balak", Its an impromptu speech with rhyme.

This is a great idea. We need more visionaries like you.

Really inspiring! Nice to see all those photos here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44