Thank You Steemit for Making My 2017 Fabulous !!!

in #steemit7 years ago

I cant Imagine what if I didnt discover steemit.What if I gave up because I only earn cents in my first month.

Good thing Ive never gave up even though I only earn few cents yet I just enjoy steeming and chatting with my new friends at discord and Facebook.

received_321705548307944.jpeg

I did study and learn #til I learn some secret keys that I share to my new and old friends that I meet online.

I cant Imagine that I made it ! I become a stronger Independent Woman because of steemit.

I have educated my eldest daughter .I bought some things that I didnt realize that I can buy because of steemit such as mini refregerator, washing machine, cabinet ,foam and etc.

IMG_20171216_142228.jpg

IMG_20171216_142202.jpg

IMG_20171216_142327.jpg

And some savings that I never did before.Pay my water,electric,internet bills and house rent.

I have some bitcoin investments and other online investments even though some turns to be a scam.

I can provide weekly grocery.seems life turn to be easy and flowing well.

And Im ready to send my little two kids to school next year.

Steemit you made my dreams possible..

LONG LIVE Steemit !!!

Photo source from : Pixabay

https://pixabay.com/en/fireworks-rocket-new-year-s-day-1599821/

received_1683676545039063.jpeg

Sort:  

Atta girl! Steemit save the day! Really, thanks to steemit! Thanks antonette!

yes it is sir iwrite tnx to u I found steemit at your fb wall

I should never give up! thanks for being an inspiration to us.

Enjoy steeming friend :)

Congratulations! Those are the stories I like to hear :)

Im Inspired by some steemit succesfull stories as well

I know exactly what you mean. I haven't taken out any of my steem for fist currency, but being able to build a crypto portfolio has put my mind at ease while I'm following my dreams instead of focusing so much on saving money for my future.

I've also found a few people who want to read my stories :-)

I learn more about crypto because of steemit

Good post,

a big help from steemit. Thank you #steemit.

that’s why i’m working hard here at steemit for my biggest dream since 2015 is to travel to south korea😁

Another inspiring story! Congrats!

Very inspiring sis! Ako din nakabili ng drawer dahil kay steemit haha will post soon too

merch ni jongsuk lang edep na hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78