Teamphilippines August 5 Steemfest ! I was there with @sasha.shade and @haleyaerith !! Steemit changing lives for better

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit does really change my life and Im sure to everyone also who becomes a part of steemit community.

received_348983322210980.jpeg

Why ? Its not only all about earning but the knowledge that I gain from steemit is a gem.Meeting amazing extra ordinary people through chats and making friends all over the world that others dont have seems that I won a luxury.Specially meeting brilliant people in person such as @sasha.shade @haleyaerith @cloh76 @surpassingoogle @luvabi @olivercuico @descterity and so many to mention.

DQmXaa4AEpaidsFLaguKHcCxQ9pjN2N8hbMbpPcDywMSt1H_1680x8400.jpg

And most of all to meet my greatest steemit besshy friend in person @haleyaerith.I was not supposed to go for some reasons but can take to meet my very good steemit friends @haleyaerith and @sasha.shades.Thank God I was there!!!

It was really a wonderful moment to meet each of the teamphilippines steemians.Im learning more and I will share what Ive learn to others specially to those newbies who dont know how does steemit works.Im also a newbie and I think I found the secret key here at steemit and that is through being friendly and be true to your self.

I believe that steemit does not requires too much intellegence to become a part of this amazing community.Im proud and very lucky to be here and that is why I guess theres every reason why I fail from my past business career.And it is because I am belong here at steemit.

One of the most reasons that Im very lucky to be here because I had shared my steemit knowledge to my children and to my other friends .A priceless knowledge from steemit and some ability that I believe that steemit can be able to help me grow and develope also with my self confidence.

From the #teamphilippines steemfest this are what Ive learned:

*How to use the whaleshare
*How to become a better steemian
*How to cashout payments from steemit to coins.ph
*I learned some strategy how to earn more from steemit
*I learned the stability of steemit unlike the other social media platforms
*and etc.

And because of this I will have some personal campaign to bring the Steemit good news personally and through internet to other people and also to urban people.I believe that everyone must have a chance to change thier life for the better through steemit.

There is no single piece of regrets why I am here at steemit.And Im very glad that I was there at #Teamphilippines August 5 steemfest!!

received_348987382210574.jpeg

PhotoGrid_1502006100025.jpg

received_348984862210826.jpeg

received_348983258877653.jpeg

received_348984552210857.jpeg

Sort:  

nice nakapnta ka =D

I was very glad to meet you in person bekz. I'm so happy that you really came and I'm happy that I had a chance to bond with you. damn bekz. your attitude in chat is same in person. keep being real bekz! i prefer that than being plastic.
keep it up bekz!
steem ON!
Mwah :-*

same to u bekz ur not only beautiful your beauty is inside and out

nice post! :)

It was a pleasure to meet you @antonette. Keep on sharing your content with us. I look forward to meeting up with you again at future events!

sure I will be at future events :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Antonette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great post @antonette we really had a good time with you!

Im more having a good time with u guys..haley and u are both amazing :)j

Nice to know all the things about the fest. :)

Well done. Berry nays. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79