Steemit is the Best Christmas Gift and My Steemit Diversify Team

in #steemit6 years ago

Steemit is the best thing that ever happened to me this year.

It does changes my life to become better.My life has now a direction towards to a better journey.

received_318596381952194.jpeg

I love being at steemit.My day is not complete if I cannot open my steemit account.

And because of my passion to steemit I bring some friends at steemit and build a Steemit Diversify Team.

received_512233059152075.jpeg

Im so happy to see thier success here at steemit.Everyone is improving and learning.

I cant imagine my life if I wouldnt became a part of steemit.I failed in my clothing business before it is because of a better opportunitt to discover steemit and crypto world

The knowledge and friendship that I get from steemit is all worthy.Its not that easy to start at steemit but if your passion is at steemit you will surely the real beauty of steemit.

I became addicted to steemit and it such a good addiction that I never regrets and that makes me become steemit productive.

Thank you and Merry Christmas Steemit!!!

text-1892882__480.png

Photo sources : Pixabay

https://pixabay.com/en/text-words-message-type-card-font-1892882/

https://pixabay.com/en/christmas-celebration-christmas-2902215/

received_1683676545039063.jpeg

Sort:  

I am glad ive been a part of the steemit family esp the steemit diversify group.

Go go go Steemit Diversify! Thanks antonette!

merry Christmas and I am happy to be part of the team

Merry Christmas po :-)

I love to know your journey. Up until now I can't see myself being one of the whales in the future. It is not bad to dream, but maybe offline work is balancing my vision lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95