Steemit is LOVE : Showing Unconditional Love and Passion at Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

One reason why I am at steemit it is because I LOVE STEEMIT !

Its not only all about money but Im showing my love and passion at steemit through sharing steemit to others and sharing what I learn at steemit and how steemit did change my life.

newburn-2923994__480.jpg

Steemit is unlimited knowledge where also a place for untalented people like me.

Steemit does show my directions in life towards my missions and vissions to help others to develope thier untalented ideas .

baby-2416718__480.jpg

Steemit does not choose people whether high class or low class of people.

I believe that everyone has a place here even for uneducated people who is willing to learn.

Steemit is a best place of learning to all human kinds.

heart-2912741__480.jpg

NO MATTER WHO YOU ARE...AND WHERE YOU CAME FROM..NO MATTER WHAT IS YOUR COLOR.

STEEMIT IS HERE FOR YOU...

and that is why Im devoted to be productive day by day and multiply it is because of Love...

Unlimited and Unconditional steemit LOVE...

A lot of thanks to @surpassingoogle @teamsteem @beanz may you all continue sharing steemit love.

Have a great Sunday Evening Everyone :)

photo credits : All from Pixabay

Sort:  

@minnowpondred has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Steemit can at some point change our lives. Thanks antonette!

Thanks for the shout out antonette. VOTU Podcast will be on today if you're interested.

https://discord.me/votu

this is really true :)

Steemit is love! I hope we all succeed in this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37