Steemit Early Christmas Gift

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Few days from now ber seasons is about to start means christmas is nearly coming but here at steemit we have already recieved such an early christmas gift.

IMG_20170827_211651.jpg

Id like to thank @luvabi for her generousity for giving wonderful toys,books,crayons,bags,stuffed toys,clothes and candies to my kids.I was surprised that @luvabi brings a lot of things during our meet up at Steemit event "Musikalye" last sunday at Luneta park.

IMG_20170827_211838.jpg

When we got home from the event we are so excited to open it and said WOW! we do not recieve such as this wonderful presents for my kids ever since before but only here at steemit.

The toys and the books are really nice and looks expensive its my kids first time to recieve such nice gift like those toys and books that I could finally have something to read for them and they enjoy learning with those pictures as well.

We enjoy the Pinoy cultural musics at the event and meet with my long time online friend @iwrite this is our first time to meet in person for 5 yrs being online friends since bubblews time.So at the event we enjou the moment while listening to the cultural musics we are also taking some pictures with our other steemian friends that we personally meet.

received_1570479386358780.jpeg
received_1570479383025447.jpeg

were glad to meet some than only chatting at discord channel everyday bonding with other steemit friends are also important aside from chatting at discord.

received_1570485559691496.jpeg

After the musikalye event we do not go home yet.@zararina @iwrite and I had a little meeting discussing how are we going to improve at steemit because we are really sincere and serious working at steemit.How can we contribute at steemit and how we are going to bring more friends to join at steemit.

Specially that our main goal and target is to bring hopefully all the bloggers worldwide with different races that are also our long time blogger friends from different websites.

I also bring some flyers that I ask from @luvabi so that I can personally campaign with my neighbors here that who likes to learn writing and ask me to teach them some basics how to write a blog.

So far I can already see my little progress here at steemit and Im happy with the progress of @zararina and @iwrite and continue convincing and motivating newbies that steemit is not an instant income platform.

Im guiding newbies how to start and telling them that effort and hardwork is a must here and the secret key also is to be friendly.

I consider that Steemit is an early christmas gift for me with all the little progress and being productive here is a plus.

Sort:  

Wow grabe ginagawa ng steemit sa ating mga Pinoy, hope someday in the very near future I could attend one of the steemit affairs you have and meet you mga "ka-steemit."

Ay pinost mo pa talaga haha.
My daughter picked the stuff to give. Elly Star the elephant was one of her favorite books. Siguro mga 1000 times na namin nabasa since she was a baby.

It was nice meeting all of you!

Ang bait mo talaga ma'am ;-)

That is so sweet! Bet the kids were impressed ^_^

yes they like it so much friend

Indeed, it was a gift from the heart, Antonette, thanks luvabi!

yes u carried it was heavy right ?

Kakatuwa naman talaga yan. Happy ber months na. :P

sana makasali ako someday..

Very interesting post Thanks for sharing

promoting with 0.30 SBD

Good amazing dear
Yes this is very excited movement for everyone

since christmas is nearly coming its getting really excited

Follow me sir me also follow you

Wowowow, how precious!!!!!! God bless you, guys...si kuya John oh hehe...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58